If you've signed up for our all courses membership, then YES, you will be charged every month until you cancel your subscription.
If you've signed up for an individual course, then NO, this is a one-off fee and you will not be charged any amount again.
If you're a member of our all courses membership, then you can cancel at any time.
To cancel your subscription, just head over to 'My Account
Then select 'Billing', and from here you can cancel your subscription.
When you enroll in any of our courses, in the course you will be told how to access our private Facebook group where we give support to students.
As we are just a small team, we do not have our email public, however, if you purchase any of our courses then you can email
Yes, we have a no questions asked 30-day money-back guarantee for all our online course and bundles over at digitalmusicmasters.com
If you're unhappy with any of our online courses for whatever reason, then we will refund your payment method as long as you let us know within 30-days of your purchase date.
You will get sent an email from us when you purchase any of our online courses or course bundles, and to get a refund just simply send us an email within 30-day of our purchase date asking for a refund and will we refund your original payment method.